Lull Referral Code
Lull pays a $50 Amazon gift card — and "risk-free trial" is a phrase worth checking rather than accepting
Lull is a US direct-to-consumer mattress brand selling memory foam mattresses online, with free shipping and a long home trial.
Genie Says
Lull pays a $50 Amazon gift card per referral — store credit, but at a retailer selling almost everything, which makes it a softer form than most rewards in this catalogue. The claim worth interrogating is not the reward but the phrase "risk-free trial": a trial is risk-free only if returning costs nothing, so ask whether collection is free, whether the original delivery charge is refunded, and whether a restocking fee applies. A "risk-free" trial with a collection fee is not risk-free. And a 365-night trial is not 365 usable nights, since most brands require around 30 nights before a return is allowed — a fair requirement, since adapting genuinely takes weeks, but one you should know at the outset.
How much can you earn?
Share your own code and earn rewards when friends use it
A $50 Amazon gift card per referral — store credit, but at a retailer selling almost everything, which makes it a soft form rather than a locked one. Check expiry and balance conditions.per successful referral*
Submit Your Code NowTop Lull Referral Codes
No referral codes yet. Be the first to share yours and start earning!
Add Your Referral CodeNo codes match your search.
How to Use a Lull Referral Code
Ask the three "risk-free" questions
Is collection free? Is the original delivery charge refunded? Is there a restocking or processing fee? Any "no" and the word is marketing.
Ask about the break-in period
Most brands require around 30 nights before a return is allowed. Reasonable — but it makes the usable window shorter than the headline.
Check packaging and refund type
Must the original packaging be kept? Is it a refund or only a comfort exchange? And what triggers the refund — collection, or inspection after it?
Use the gift card promptly
Amazon credit is broadly spendable, which is better than most rewards here. Check expiry, then spend it.
Reward Details
- Your Reward
- Not stated separately in our record — establish what the referred person receives before promising them anything.
- Referrer Reward
- A $50 Amazon gift card per referral — store credit, but at a retailer selling almost everything, which makes it a soft form rather than a locked one. Check expiry and balance conditions.
- Minimum Purchase
- The referred person must make a purchase.
- Validity
- Not stated in our record.
- Available In
- USA
- Referral Limit
- Not stated.
- Payout Time
- Not stated precisely.
- Eligibility
- US. Our record advertises "risk-free trials" and a 365-night trial — verify the collection cost and the minimum break-in period before relying on either phrase.
Why Choose Lull?
It spends at one retailer — but one selling almost everything. Between a prepaid Visa and a single-brand voucher.
Collection fee, unrefunded delivery charge, restocking fee. A risk-free trial with a collection fee is not risk-free.
Around 30 nights is reasonable — adapting genuinely takes weeks — but a 365-night trial is not 365 usable nights.
Returns are genuinely uncommon, which is what makes a year affordable. Not a reason to buy on its own.
About Lull
The reward is one of the better forms in this catalogue. The claim worth checking is not the reward at all — it is the phrase "risk-free trial".
The reward: a $50 Amazon gift card for each referral.
That is a better form than most of this catalogue offers. It is still store credit — it spends at one retailer — but that retailer sells almost everything, which makes it a soft form of credit rather than a locked one. Somewhere between a prepaid Visa, which spends anywhere, and a voucher for a single mattress company, which spends nowhere useful. Check the card for expiry and any balance conditions, then use it.
Now the claim this page exists to interrogate. Our record describes "risk-free trials", and that phrase is doing work.
A trial is risk-free only if returning the mattress costs you nothing at all. Three things commonly make it cost something:
1. A collection or return fee. This is the big one. A mattress is bulky and heavy, and somebody has to move it — so a trial advertised as risk-free while charging to collect is not risk-free, it is a trial with a fee.
2. An unrefunded delivery charge. Free shipping outbound does not always mean the return is free in both directions.
3. A restocking or processing fee.
Ask all three directly before treating the phrase as a promise. If the answers are "free collection, full refund, no fees", then risk-free is accurate and worth having — and if any answer is otherwise, the word is marketing.
And the second thing the phrase conceals: the break-in period. Our record advertises a 365-night trial. A year is generous. But most brands require a minimum period — commonly around 30 nights — before a return is permitted at all.
That requirement is genuinely reasonable, and worth defending rather than criticising: adapting to a new sleeping surface takes weeks, and a mattress judged on the third night is judged unfairly. It simply means the usable window is shorter than the headline, and you should know that at the outset rather than discovering it on night twelve when your back hurts.
The other trial terms worth reading, in order: whether the original packaging must be kept (many people discard it on day one); whether you get a refund or only a comfort exchange, which are materially different promises; and what triggers the refund — collection, or inspection after collection.
And what happens to the mattress you send back, since people reasonably wonder. Most reputable companies do not resell returns. They are collected and either donated to charities or NGOs, or recycled into materials used in other furnishings, such as rebound carpet padding. It is not universal: some are repackaged and resold at a discount, some US states prohibit reselling returned mattresses outright, and states that permit it require a label meeting federal returned-mattress law.
That also explains how a company can afford to offer 365 nights: returns are genuinely uncommon. A long trial is therefore a signal of confidence rather than of generosity — useful information, but not a reason to buy on its own.
Finally, the term that outlasts the trial by a decade: the guarantee. A long mattress guarantee is a promise from a company, not a property of the mattress — worth precisely what that company's existence and willingness are worth when you come to claim. This project documented a mattress brand bought out of administration whose new owner said publicly that it would not accept liability for anything sold before the acquisition. Weight long guarantees at less than their stated length, and pay by a method that gives you your own recourse.
Frequently Asked Questions
What Users Say About Lull
Honest reviews from the GiveRefer community. Reviews from members with a verified referral are marked.
No reviews yet. Be the first to review Lull.

